Meetings, Workshops, Events and Conferences

For the business part we gladly provide you with our meeting rooms

OUR MEETING ROOMS

Business people from all around the world travel to the metropolis Frankfurt and participate in workshops, conferences and meetings. For our guests on business trips, we offer excellently furnished meeting rooms in different sizes. Equipped with the latest technology, the rooms also convince by a dynamic and modern atmosphere.

Furthermore, also larger events like banquets, gala dinners, company parties, birthdays or weddings can be organized.

Equipment & Service

Screen
Projector
Flip chart
Pinboard
Presenter equipment
Pens
Notepads
Quad sound system
Mixer console
Microphones

Free Wi-Fi
Catering on demand
Airconditioning in all rooms
Daylight in all rooms
Soundproof

More equipment on demand

    Description

    Room "Faust"
    With a space of 70 sqm, the modern meeting room “Faust” is slightly large than the room “Werther” and caters to maximum 60 persons. The meeting room "Faust" can be connected with room “Werther” for larger venues.

    Seats

    60 - Theatre
    40 - Banquet
    24 - U-form
    24 - Blockform
    35 - Parlamentary
    -
    Height: 2,90 m
    Size: 70 sqm

    We will create an individual proposal for you

    Description

    Room "Werther"
    Depending on the placement of the chairs, there is room for maximum 40 persons in the meeting room “Werther”. The interior of the 50 sqm room is classy and due to the large window fronts very bright and friendly. The room can be combined with room "Faust" and completely darkened on request.

    Seats

    40 - Theatre
    30 - Banquet
    18 - U-form
    20 - Blockform
    24 - Parlamentary
    -
    Height: 2,90 m
    Size: 50 sqm

    We'll create a individual proposal for you

    Description

    Combination Room "Faust & Werther"
    Especially for larger meetings and conferences the combination of room “Faust & Werther” is eminently suitable. In up to 120 sqm there is space for maximum 100 persons. The room is perfect for workshops or individual meetings, where mobility and room for development is required. Due to the large window fronts, the conference rooms are bright and friendly.

    Seats

    100 - Theatre
    70 - Banquet
    48 - U-form
    0 - Blockform
    70 - Parlamentary
    -
    Height: 2,90 m
    Size: 120 sqm

    We'll create a individual proposal for you

    Description

    Room "Goethe"
    The smallest but classiest meeting room bears the name “Goethe” and is a boardroom suitable for 12 persons. Important conversations and decisions can be conducted on an oval table in very comfortable leather armchairs. This room offers silence, professionalism and style. With an own access to the rooftop, you can enjoy a beautiful and exclusive view over Frankfurt's skyline.

    Seats

    0 - Theatre
    0 - Banquet
    0 - U-form
    12 - Blockform
    0 - Parlamentary
    -
    Height: 2,10 m
    Size: 35 sqm

    We'll create a individual proposal for you

    Description

    Rooftop Terrace
    From spring until autumn, the rooftop in the fourth floor is a very special place for receptions and small conventions outdoors. With a direct access to the hallway and parallel to the meeting room “Goethe”, you have a stunning view over Frankfurt's skyline. From here you can even see the Taunus.
    More exclusivity is almost impossible.

    Seats

    On request
    -
    Size: 170 sqm

    We'll create a individual proposal for you

Meetings, Workshops, Events oder Konferenzen

Für den geschäftlichen Teil stellen wir Ihnen gerne Meetingräume zur Verfügung

UNSERE MEETINGRÄUME

Geschäftsleute aus aller Welt reisen in die Metropole Frankfurt und nehmen an Workshops, Tagungen und Konferenzen teil. Wir bieten unseren Geschäftsreisenden hervorragend ausgestattete Meetingräume unterschiedlicher Größe. Mit der neuesten Technologie ausgestattet, überzeugen die Räumlichkeiten durch eine dynamische, moderne Atmosphäre.

Außerdem können bei uns auch größere Events und sowie Bankettverantstaltungen, Galadinner, Firmenfeiern, Geburtstage oder Hochzeiten veranstaltet werden.

Savigny Bankettmappe

Ausstattung & Service

Leinwand
Beamer
Flipchart
Pinnwand
Moderatorenkoffer
Stifte
Schreibblöcke
Quadsystem Soundanlage
Mischpult
Mikrofone

Kostenfreies W-LAN
Catering auf Anfrage
Klimatisierte Meetingräume
Tageslicht in allen Räumen
Schalldicht

Weitere Technik erhalten Sie auf Anfrage

    Beschreibung

    Raum "Faust"
    Mit 70 m² Fläche ist der Meetingraum „Faust“ etwas größer als „Werther“ und fasst maximal 60 Personen. Der Stil und die Einrichtung spiegelt Meetingraum „Werther“ exakt wider, da diese beiden Räume miteinander verbunden werden können.

    Bestuhlung

    60 - Theater
    40 - Bankett
    24 - U-form
    24 - Blockform
    35 - Parlamentarisch
    -
    Höhe: 2,90 m
    Größe: 70 m²

    Wir erstellen Ihnen gern ein individuelles Angebot

    Beschreibung

    Raum "Werther"
    Je nach Aufstellungsform der Stühle finden im Meetingraum „Werther“ maximal 40 Personen Platz. Der 50 m² große Raum ist klassich zurückhaltend eingerichtet und dank der großen Fensterfronten sehr hell und freundlich. Auf Wunsch kann der Raum aber auch komplett verdunkelt werden.

    Bestuhlung

    40 - Theater
    30 - Bankett
    18 - U-form
    20 - Blockform
    24 - Parlamentarisch
    -
    Höhe: 2,90 m
    Größe: 50 m²

    Wir erstellen Ihnen gern ein individuelles Angebot

    Beschreibung

    Kombination Raum "Faust & Werther"
    Vor allem für große Meetings oder Konferenzen bietet sich der „Faust & Werther“ Saal an. Auf bis zu 120 m² finden hier maximal 100 Personen Platz. Der Raum lädt nicht nur zu großen Konferenzen, sondern auch zu Workshops oder individuellen Meetings ein, wo Bewegungs- und Entfaltungsfreiheit gewünscht wird. Die Konferenzräume sind durch die großen Fensterfronten sehr hell und freundlich.

    Bestuhlung

    100 - Theater
    70 - Bankett
    48 - U-form
    0 - Blockform
    70 - Parlamentarisch
    -
    Höhe: 2,90 m
    Größe: 120 m²

    Wir erstellen Ihnen gern ein individuelles Angebot

    Beschreibung

    Raum "Goethe"
    Der kleinste, aber auch edelste Meetingraum trägt den Namen „Goethe“ und ist ein reiner Sitzungssaal, ausgelegt für 12 Personen. An einem ovalen Tisch in sehr bequemen Ledersesseln können wichtige Gespräche geführt und Entscheidungen getroffen werden. Dieser Raum bietet Ruhe, Professionalität und Stil. Darüberhinaus gibt es einen eigenen Zugang zur Dachterrasse, die bei gutem Wetter zur Verfügung steht und einen wunderschönen und exklusiven Blick auf die Frankfurter Skyline bietet.

    Bestuhlung

    0 - Theater
    0 - Bankett
    0 - U-form
    12 - Blockform
    0 - Parlamentarisch
    -
    Höhe: 2,10 m
    Größe: 35 m²

    Wir erstellen Ihnen gern ein individuelles Angebot

    Beschreibung

    Dachterrasse
    Von Frühjahr bis Herbst eignet sich unsere Dachterrasse im 4. OG. als ganz besonderer Ort für Ihre Empfänge und kleinere Tagungspausen im Freien. Mit direktem Zugang vom Flur oder parallel vom Goethe-Tagungsraum genießen Sie einen atemberaubenden Blick über die Frankfurter Skyline. Der Blick reicht von dort aus sogar bis zum Taunus.
    Exklusiver geht es kaum.

    Bestuhlung

    Auf Anfrage
    -
    Größe: 170 m²

    Wir erstellen Ihnen gern ein individuelles Angebot